top of page
BoDicon-800x445 (1).jpg

Board of Directors 2022-23 Season 49

Executive Committee

Lori Stone, President

State of Michigan Representative, District 28

Member, Warren Center Line Prevention Coalition

Former Teacher, Fitzgerald Public Schools

WSS board since 2019

James Van Havermaat, Vice President

Retired, City of Warren Engineering Division

Former Managing Partner, NorthStar Engineering L.L.C.

Former Chairman, Volunteers of America

Former Adult Leader National, Eagle Scout Association

WSS board since 2019

Sue Keffer, Secretary

Member, Historical & Genealogical Society of Warren

Member and Former President of the Warren Garden Club

Chair of the Warren Historical Commission

WSS board since 2022

Jeffrey S .Cutter, Treasurer

Executive Director, Southeast Michigan Arts Forum (retired)

Director of Bands and Choirs Emeritus, Cousino High School, Warren Consolidated Schools

Chair, City of Warren Cultural Commission

WSS board since 1996


Eleanor H. Bates, Director

Van Dyke Public Schools Board of Education

Councilwoman, City of Warren (retired)

WSS board since 1984

Tedd Keffer, Director

Member, Historical & Genealogical Society of Warren

Information Technology, General Motors (retired)

Former Commissioner, City of Warren Library

WSS board since 2018

Sue Lodovisi, Director

WSS board since 2022

Susan Metalski, Director

City of Warren Treasurer’s Office (retired)

Former President, Warren Jaycees

Endowment Committee member

WSS board since 2012

Genie Palmer, Director

Teacher, Warren Consolidated Schools (retired)

Chair, Warren Beautification Commission

Treasurer, Friends of the Warren Library

Treasurer, Warren Education Association (retired)

Lector, EME, St. Blase Catholic Church

President, Treasurer, Pine Ridge Home Owners Association

WSS board since 2021

Richard L. Palmer, Director

Tax Analyst, Ford Motor Company (retired)

Commissioner, City of Warren Library Commision

Board Member, Friends of the Warren Library

Parish Council, St. Blase Catholic Church

Trustee, Warren Consolidated Schools

Former Commissioner, Warren Cultural Commission

WSS board member 1993-2015, 2021-

David Schade, Director - Past President

Warren Concert Band, Musician (retired)

Teacher, Walled Lake Schools (retired)

Director of Music/Adult Choir Director, St. Thomas Lutheran Church (retired)

WSS board since 2016

Dan Snyder, Director

WSS board since 2022

Diane Young, Director

Financial Planner, Arrowroot Family Office

Member, Financial Planning Association of Michigan Board

Trustee, Warren Sterling Heights Democratic Club

WSS board since 2022

Orchestra Leadership 

Gina Provenzano, Interim Executive Director 

Gina Provenzano, Music Director/Conductor

Sherri Martilla, Personnel Manager

bottom of page